Posted in 4-դասարան, Անգլերեն

English

2. Answer the questions.
1. Is your family big or small?                                                                                                                                                           My    family  is small. Father, mother, me and sister.                                                                                                                        My  father’s name is Hamlet. He is docter.                                                                                                                                   My mother’s name is Lilit. She is teacher.                                                                                                                                             My sister’s name is Emma.

2. Is your house big or small? Describe your room.                                                                                                                       My house is big. There are five rooms in it.                                                                                                                               There is  a living-room , three bedrooms and kitchen.                                                                                                               My room is small.  it is pink.

3. When do you get up in the morning?                                                                                                                                             I get up at  seven  oclock.

4. What do you have for breakfast?                                                                                                                                                     I eat bread and cheese for breakfast․

5. What subjects do you study at school?                                                                                                                                             We  study  English, Russian, Armenian language,                                                                                                              Mathematics, Natural science․

6. Can you name the days of the week?                                                                                                                                                 The days of the week are Sunday, Monday,                                                                                                                                  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday,  Friday, Saturday.

7. What sport do you like?

I like football.

8. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet.                                                                                                                                          I have not.

9. What do you usually do in the evening?

I usually play with my sister.
10. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends?

I like weekends very much. I usually spend time with my family.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով